About Us

Our Company

Our Team

Corporate Office

Peter Wazna-Blank

Vice President

Email: peter@fmdistributing.com
Office: 415.671.1149

Jennifer Ventura

Customer Relations Manager

Email: jennifer@fmdistributing.com
Office: 415.767.4600

Henry Guerrero

Logistics Manager

Email: henry@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 415.732.9218

David Martinez

Outside Sales Representative

Email: David@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 415-961-1858

California

Tom Richardson

Director of Sales & Consulting

Email: tom@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 415.470.0095

Tami Haven

Sales & Fabricator Representative

Email: tami@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 415.481.1671

Tom Tuohy

Architect & Design Sales Representative

Email: tomtuohy@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 415.816.0660

Nevada


Beau Usselman

Sales Manager – Las Vegas

Email: beau@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 702.219.5160

Chuck Lester

Las Vegas

Email: chuck@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 702.250.0109

 

Pacific Northwest


Liz D’Aries

Sales Manager – Pacific Northwest

Email: liz@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 206.550.3815

Karyl Haafke

Customer Relations Manager

Email: karyl@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 206-550-4872

 

Our Foundation


FM Distributing is a Stone Supplier and subsidiary of Fox Merchandising International. We currently serve Northern California, Oregon, Washington, Nevada, Idaho, Alaska and the Hawaiian Islands.

Fox Merchandising International was established in 1986 by President and CEO, Charles McLaughlin. Charley served in the US Marine Corps in Vietnam and graduated from Rutgers University in 1973. For eight years he managed a masonry products company where his love for natural stone was born. Charley embodies Fox Merchandising International’s personal, passionate approach to customer service. And, having visited many of the world’s finest quarries and manufacturing plants personally, he’s a central figure in maintaining the relationships at the heart of Fox Merchandising International subsidiary FM Distributing.